Globebusters Balloon Launch

-Backyardjob

14470473_334381203563041_475146933862215464_n

Join Us! Tomorrow (Friday Evening) at approx. 10pm MDT (12am ET and 9pm PT) for Globebusters Balloon Launch. We will be testing the stars and gathering info on if and when the stars can no longer be seen.

If you are in the Colorado area and want to join Bob Knodel and Cami Knodel, Jaren Knodel and ODD TVs Mike Jack as well as Chris Van Matre, please email Cami at cami@jeranism.com and get on the email list for updates. As it stands right now… you can watch live on the Globebusters YouTube channel here: http://YouTube.com/globebusters1 or attend live in Byers, Colorado at the Quint Valley Fairgrounds.

We thank everyone who donated for this awesome event and can’t say it enough how much we appreciate and love this community of truth seekers. See you guys tomorrow night!

Jeran Campanella